My Farmer! My Food! My Choice! Videos from the D.C. Rally for Food & Farm Freedom

..on Monday for food and farm freedom captured the fancy of corporate media who playfully reported on the event. The Washington Post is running a survey showing so far that 87% have said they would drink raw milk right from the cow.

Full Article and more videos – http://foodfreedom.wordpress.com/2011/05/18/my-farmer-my-food-my-choice-videos-from-the-d-c-rally-for-food-farm-freedom/

Food Freedom take action – Millions Against Monsanto – October 16, 2011

http://www.organicconsumers.org/monsanto/state-map.cfm

Leave a Reply

